Kontakt

Deutschland

E.R.S. Steuerungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Industriepark 26
D-74706 Osterburken

Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 0
Telefax: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 290

E-Mail: info@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

Vertrieb

Daniel Hawerland
Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 113
daniel.hawerland@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

Schaltschrankbau / Montage

Olaf Reichert
Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 110
olaf.reichert@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

Materialwirtschaft

Christian Radeke
Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 111
​​​​​​​christian.radeke@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

Technik

Thomas Haaf
Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 102
​​​​​​​thomas.haaf@remove-this.ersgmbh.de​​​​​​​

Finanzen

Susanne Sutter
Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 200
susanne.sutter@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

Personal

Sabine Schiff

Telefon: +49 62 91 / 64 45 - 200

sabine.schiff@remove-this.ersgmbh.de

TOP